Priory Primary School

Committees

Business Committee

Mrs Sardis Barkat

Mrs Margaret Dawson

Cllr Ben Foley

Mrs Juliet Fraser

Ms Jacqui Gibson (Clerk)

Mrs Kate Smith

Ms Carolyn Stebbings

Rev Roger Stokes (Chair)

Pay Committee

Mrs Juliet Fraser

Ms Jacqui Gibson (Clerk)

Mrs Kate Smith

Ms Carolyn Stebbings

Rev Roger Stokes

Quality of Education Committee

Miss Victoria Bola-Okerinde

Cllr Ben Foley

Mrs Juliet Fraser

Ms Jacqui Gibson (Clerk)

Vera Grkinic

Rev Roger Stokes

Miss Natasha Wilde

Zohra Zaman